X

Work an Hour 2020 is now officially closed!

Every year volunteers of Asha for Education bring you select few projects that work tirelessly to bring education to thousands of children in India.

Donors, like you, make donations worth an hour or more of their time in support of our projects.

Togather we make a change one hour at a time!

You can still review our projects, and read about the amazing work that our partners do everyday to make a difference in lives of thousands of children.
Although Work an Hour is closed, you can still make a general donation, its all for a good cause!

Fundraiser Concert Series

Upcoming Concerts

 

Past Concerts

 
Guitar Prasanna
Guitar Prasanna

 

 

 

September 12

10am PST / 1pm EST / 10:30pm IST

Hariharan And Kavita Krishnamurti
Hariharan And Kavita Krishnamurti

 

 

 

September 19

10am PST / 1pm EST / 10:30pm IST

Usha Uthup And Jolly Mukherjee
Usha Uthup And Jolly Mukherjee

 

 

 

September 26

10am PST / 1pm EST / 10:30pm IST

Hamsa (Layth Sidiq & Rohith Jayaraman)
Hamsa (Layth Sidiq & Rohith Jayaraman)

 

 

 

October 3

10am PST / 1pm EST / 10:30pm IST

Amit Tandon
Amit Tandon

 

 

 

October 17

10am PST / 1pm EST / 10:30pm IST